Light & airy apartments in Flachau
in Salzburger Land

Winter & ski holiday in Flachau

Winter & ski holiday in Flachau

In winter Flachau is a real paradise for families, sports enthusiasts and pleasure-seekers. No matter whether you're looking for an active or a relaxing break - the choice is unbeatable:  Snow Space Salzburg ski area in Ski amadé, cross country trails, toboggan runs, winter footpaths, horse-drawn sleigh ride, action sports...

Cosy holiday apartments

Cosy holiday apartments

It's great to fall happily into bed after an exciting day and to wake up refreshed the morning after. Our apartments in Flachau have much more to offer: plenty of space for up to 6 pesons, fully-equipped kitchen, balcony with mountain view etc.

Great location & paradise for children

  • Sunny location in the Flachau district of Reitdorf, surrounded by nature
  • Fabulous view of the Salzburg mountains 
  • Ski bus stop & cycle path right on the doorstep
  • Reitecksee bathing lake just 5 minutes walk from our apartments
  • Large garden with seating, playground, swings, trampoline, sandpit, table tennis, barbecue area

Apartments at the Ferienwohnungen Ranstl for up to 6 persons in Ski amadé · newly refurbished from autumn 2019

Enjoy a holiday with nature on the doorstep - green fields in summer, snow magic in winter and mountains as far as the eye can see all year round. The cosy apartments in Flachau ensure a great holiday for guests with their high-quality furnishings, loving attention to detail and the inclusive advantages – from autumn 2019 with even more modern comforts. Flachau and the district of Reitdorf is known for its extensive activity programme and the numerous leisure activities in summer as well as in winter. Your holidaymaker's heart is sure to be faster here!

Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen in Flachau-Reitdorf

Summer & hiking holiday in Flachau

Summer & hiking holiday in Flachau

The magical mountain landscape promises an unforgettable holiday in Flachau in Salzburger Land. Gentle alpine pastures to rocky peaks, cool bathing lakes to adventure sports - the area around our Ferienwohnungen Ranstl combines sport, relaxation and fun perfectly.

Helle Ferienwohnungen in Flachau
im Salzburger Land

Winter- & Skiurlaub in Flachau

Winter- & Skiurlaub in Flachau

Im Winter präsentiert sich Flachau als wahres Eldorado für Familien, Sportler und Genussurlauber. Ob aktiv oder gemütlich – die Auswahl ist riesig: Skigebiet Snow Space Salzburg in Ski amadé, Langlaufloipen, Rodelbahnen, Winterwanderwege, Pferdeschlittenfahrten, Actionsportarten,...

Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen

Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen

Es ist herrlich nach einem aufregenden Urlaubstag glücklich ins Bett zu fallen und am Morgen erholt aufzuwachen. Unsere Ferienwohnungen in Flachau haben aber noch viel mehr zu bieten: genügend Platz für bis zu 6 Personen, vollausgestattete Küche, Balkon mit Blick in die Berge uvm.

Herrliche Lage & Kinderparadies

  • Sonnige Lage im Flachauer Ortsteil Reitdorf, umgeben von viel Natur
  • Herrlicher Blick in die Bergwelt des Salzburger Landes
  • Skibushaltestelle & Radweg direkt beim Haus
  • Badesee Reitecksee nur 5 Gehminuten von den Ferienwohnungen entfernt
  • Großer Garten mit Sitzgelegenheiten, Spielplatz, Schaukeln, Trampolin, Sandkiste, Tischtennistisch, Grillmöglichkeit

Ferienwohnungen Ranstl für bis ZU 6 Personen in Ski amadé · neu renoviert ab Herbst 2019

Urlauben Sie mit der Natur vor der Haustüre: grüne Wiesen im Sommer, Schneezauber im Winter und das ganze Jahr Berge, soweit das Auge reicht. Die gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen in Flachau laden Sie mit ihrer hochwertigen Ausstattung, den liebevollen Details und den inkludierten Vorteilen zu einem gelungenen Urlaub ein – ab Herbst 2019 mit noch mehr Wohnkomfort. Flachau und unser Ortsteil Reitdorf sind bekannt für ihr großes Aktiv-Programm und die unzähligen Freizeit-Möglichkeiten im Sommer- wie im Winter- und Skiurlaub. Hier schlägt Ihr Urlauberherz höher – garantiert!

Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen in Flachau-Reitdorf

Sommer- & Wanderurlaub in Flachau

Sommer- & Wanderurlaub in Flachau

Die bezaubernde Bergwelt steht für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Flachau im Salzburger Land. Sanfte Almen bis felsige Gipfel, kühle Badeseen bis bunte Abenteuersportangebote – der Ort rund um die Ferienwohnungen Ranstl vereint Sport, Erholung und Spaß auf perfekte Weise.